Logo Arnstadt Kristall

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

Kristallglas handgeschliffen und einzigartig.

Geschäftsleitung

Christian Heller
(Geschäftsführer)
heller@arnstadt-kristall.com
Tel:  +49 (3628) 6600-30
Fax: +49 (3628) 6600-11

Andrea Mater
(Sekretariat)
mater@arnstadt-kristall.com
Tel:  +49 (3628) 6600-30
Fax: +49 (3628) 6600-11

Vertrieb

Gabriela Wintzek
(Vertrieb Export)
wintzek@arnstadt-kristall.com
Tel: +49 (3628) 6600-35
Fax: +49 (3628) 6600-38

Franziska Thieler
(Vertrieb Inland)
thieler@arnstadt-kristall.com
Tel: +49 (3628) 6600-24
Fax: +49 (3628) 6600-38

Alexis Rohbeck
(Online Vertrieb)
rohbeck@arnstadt-kristall.de
Tel: +49 (3628) 6600-33
Fax: +49 (3628) 6600-38

Kerstin Gumm
(Werksverkauf)
gumm@arnstadt-kristall.com
Tel: +49 (3628) 6600-36
Fax: +49 (3628) 6600-38

Produktion

Beate Berger
(Produktionsleitung)
info@arnstadt-kristall.com
Tel:  +49 (3628) 6600-0
Fax: +49 (3628) 6600-11

Anfahrt

ARNSTADT is a lead crystal manafacturer and since ist founding in 1947 by the master engraver Heinrich Arlt it stands for outstanding glassmaking skills.
Over the years the company specialised in world famous workers for high quallity and hand made lead crystal products, unique shapes and pure materials, carefull cutting and elaborate engraving success factor that today still defines this fammily business. With a successful combination of great craftsmanship from the glasssmith and the use of the latest manufacturing technology we create fascinating lead crystal items of high brilliance and quality.